Welcome to Beltinge Day Nursery

OFSTED Rated Good January 2018




Please support us

image54

Recruitment

We currently have no vacancies.

About Us

Where Every Day Is A Chance To Learn

Beltinge Day Nursery was established over 30 years ago.  We are situated in a detached building within the grounds of Reculver CE Primary School.  We pride ourselves on offering a fun, safe and fulfilling environment for all children.  We provide activities to cover all areas of learning and have a secure stimulating outdoor area which is accessible all year.

Our Services

image55

We welcome children from the age of 2. We currently provide sessional & full day care term time only, we offer FF2 places and 3&4 year old funded places and are providers of the 30 hours government free funding.  


Our Promise To You

image56

We are a passionate and enthusiastic team and work in partnership with parent/carers to give children the best start into education.

 Like us on facebook @beltingedaynursery.co.uk


Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Terms 1 & 2 2019

Start: Monday 2nd September 2019

Finish:Wednesday 18th December 2019

Half term 1 week: Monday 21st October 2019-Friday 25th October 2019 Inclusive.

Spring Terms 3 & 4 2020

Start: Monday 6th January 2020

Finish: Wednesday 1st April 2020

Half term 1 week: Monday 17th February 2020- Friday 21st February 2020 Inclusive.


Summer Terms 5 & 6 2019

Start: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Finish: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half term 2 weeks: Monday 27th May 2019-Friday 7th June 2019 Inclusive.

Also closed Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019.

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, see us in person!

If you would like to take a look around and meet the team you are very welcome to book a visit.

Beltinge Day Nursery

c/o Reculver CE Primary School, Hillborough, Herne Bay, Kent CT6 6TA, GB

01227 366311 Mobile: 07376 786821

Hours

Monday - Friday 8.30am - 3.30pm 

Saturday -Closed

Sunday - Closed